Free Easter Crochet Patterns

With Easter only two weeks away, I thought I would share a few free crochet patterns that I have found on the web to help get you ready to celebrate.

This first pattern comes from the Lion Brand website. To view the pattern you will need to sign up for a free account with lion brand. I highly recommend it, they have lots of free crochet patterns available on their site. This pattern is for an Easter bunny basket. This basket makes an adorable Easter decoration or would be perfect for your little one’s Easter egg hunt.

 The pattern for this basket can be found here: Easter bunny basket

The second pattern is for an adorable Easter bunny stuffed animal from Garn Design.  I think this would make an adorable Easter decoration or a great gift to put in an Easter basket.

The pattern for this stuffed bunny can be found here:  Easter Bunny

The third pattern is for an amigurumi Easter bunny and Easter eggs from Amiguria.  Amigurumi are very trendy right now and this crochet set is perfect for Easter.  I think the crochet eggs and bunny would make a great decoration in a little basket or by themselves.  I think that a bunch of the little crochet eggs would even make a great Easter dinner centerpiece in a nice basket.

The pattern for the amigurumi Easter bunny and eggs can be found here:  Easter bunny and eggs

The final pattern is for a crochet Easter bunny hat that I designed.

The free pattern for this hat can be found in my previous post:  Easter bunny hat with flower

I hope you enjoy these patterns and I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter!!

One thought on “Free Easter Crochet Patterns

Leave a Reply

