Broomstick Lace Cuff Pattern and Tutorial

Broomstick Lace Cuff Pattern

Yesterday, I finally got around to learning to crochet broomstick lace.  I found the pattern for this crochet cuff bracelet and I really wanted to try it out. 

 Broomstick Lace Tutorial

The pattern also contains a photo tutorial for people who are left handed.  I tried to figure out the stitch from the photo tutorial but couldn’t make it work.  So, I searched the web and found this video tutorial from Crochet Geek for broomstick lace.  After watching this video, crocheting the cuff was very simple!

3 thoughts on “Broomstick Lace Cuff Pattern and Tutorial

  1. Thanks. I don't have them listed in my shop yet but I will soon. I used Caron simply soft yarn to make the cuff. It has a yarn weight of 4. Any worsted weight yarn should work as long as it isn't too textured.

Leave a Reply

